Customer reviews

Awesome Service

Location: Other
Rating:

I moved my line from my flat to my new house and the service was fantastic! Very happy Faircom customer.

— D.R, September 2018

Read review

Service response

Location: 23 Arthurs Road
Rating:

I recently had some downtime with my connection and was surprised how quickly Faircom came back to me to resolve the issue! I’d just like to thank Edwin and Xander for the prompt resolution and escalation of my issue. I also see that the website has undergone much needed changes, but it did take a…

— M.S, August 2018

Read review

Excelent

Location: Canal Quays
Rating:

Amazing service with affordable prices and excellent customer support.

— E.M, August 2018

Read review

Great ISP

Location: Intaba
Rating:

Having moved out of Intaba recently, I sorely miss the excellent product and service that Faircape provided. The line speed was always 100%, and never had any connectivity issues.

— P.I, August 2018

Read review

Excellent service

Location: The Factory
Rating:

I have had a really great experience and service with Faircape. Great line speed which is consistent and rarely any problems.

— B.G, August 2018

Read review

Good Service

Location: The Factory
Rating:

Overall I have been very happy with my service thank you.

— M.B, August 2018

Read review

Happy Review

Location: Fisherman's Village
Rating:

Really good overall. line speeds do drop a little when contention is high, but so far not badly. I wish there was a 247 helpdesk, but to be honest I haven’t needed it yet 🙂 I’m also very happy with the cost! Thanks!

— P.M, July 2018

Read review

Speedy service, speedy surfing

Location: Upper East Side
Rating:

The fibre that Faircom offers is probably the best that you can currently get in the Cape Town region. The connection is fast and a reliable, the packages are priced very competitively, and the service is efficient. I recommend Faircom fibre to anyone who has a fibre connection!

— G.T, July 2018

Read review